2018 Board Members

Managing Board

President – Dan Starishevsky

Vice President – Cindy Kuykendall

Executive Director – Jodi Brown

Board Members

Lane Feingold, Senior Account Manager – Motorola Services

Paul French, Retired (Manager/Engineer – Intel & HP)

Cindy Gomez, Value Optimization Senior Facilitator – Centura

Kate Kratofil, Educational Counselor – Denver Kids, Inc.

Cindy Kuykendall, Territory Manager – Abbott, St. Jude, Movement Disorders

Matt Mansi, Sales Manager – CBS4

Jonathon Mueller, Keller Williams Foothill Realty; Co-Founder – Pine Cone Project

Christopher Pataky, Merrill Lynch – Wealth Management Advisor

Ryan Rooney, Spine and Pain Management Specialist – Griffin Surgical and Spine

Dan Starishevsky, Senior VP Marketing – Jackson National

Dr. David VanSickle, Neurosurgeon – Denver DBS Center

 

Parkinson Association of the Rockies

Staff Members

Click on email below each staff member’s name to get in touch with them

Jodi Brown

Jodi Brown

Executive Director
jbrown@parkinsonrockies.org

Karen Crumback

Karen Crumback

Director of Development
kcrumback@parkinsonrockies.org

Cari Friedman

Cari Friedman

LCSW Patient and Family Services Director
cfriedman@parkinsonrockies.org

Erica Wright

Erica Wright

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
ewright@parkinsonrockies.org

Leesah Barbieri

Leesah Barbieri

Development and Volunteer Coordinator
lbarbieri@parkinsonrockies.org

Elena Cussler

Elena Cussler

Program Coordinator
ecussler@parkinsonrockies.org

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Office Administrator
cjones@parkinsonrockies.org

mountain